Skip to content

October Photo Sessions

October 30, 2013

I’ve been on a blogging hiatus. I need to play catch up big time! I hosted another round of photo sessions for the fall time and had such a wonderful time meeting new families and seeing some of the ones from last session.  Its a great experience hanging around people that truly get it.

 

fall1

fall2

 

 

fall3

fall4

fall5

fall6

fall7

fall8

fall9

fall10

fall11

fall12

fall13

fall14

fall15

fall16

fall17

fall18

fall19

fall20

fall21

fall22

fall23

fall24

 

Thanks to everyone who came out and took part in the photo sessions!  I hope to see everyone again in April!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cynthia permalink
    October 30, 2013 1:02 pm

    Thank you for teaching us about generosity of heart. I need a constant reminder. You took something challenging –autism– and made it beautiful by capturing the love in all these families. Thank you, Laura!!

  2. Ashley permalink
    October 30, 2013 1:42 pm

    Thank you so much Laura for giving my family these precious memories. I am humbled by your gererosity, and I am forever grateful. I hope that I can someday pay it forward to others as well.

Leave a Reply

Teaching Special Thinkers

Just another WordPress.com site

Life as a Mother...of Many

Just another WordPress.com site

Big me to healthy me

Just another WordPress.com site

Floortime Lite Mama

Just another WordPress.com site

Autism Family Circus

Just another WordPress.com site

The Orange Rhino Challenge

Yell Less + L.O.V.E. More® One Moment at a Time

Life with the Duncan's

Just another WordPress.com site

Counting Coconuts

Just another WordPress.com site

1+1+1=1

Just another WordPress.com site

Confessions of a Homeschooler

Just another WordPress.com site

A Life Less Typical

Just another WordPress.com site

Penelope Trunk Careers

Just another WordPress.com site

life with greyson + parker

Just another WordPress.com site

The Third Glance

A peek into my (Autistic) mind

Enjoying the Small Things

Just another WordPress.com site

Life in Color Photography

Just another WordPress.com site

